logo

Company Profile:

 

Zhongshan Kangwang Electric Co., Ltd. is the design, production various types of home appliances based private enterprises, are the main business is production and sale of refrigerators. The company covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters, has more than 300 outstanding employees. Product specification is complete, diverse styles, with excellent and stable quality and well received by domestic and foreign customers praise.

 

Companies in strict accordance with ISO9001 quality management system standards for quality management and control, all products are one-time through the national compulsory 3C certification, and pursuing a "customer focus, continuous innovation, continuous improvement" quality policy, in the high-quality staff, technical staff under the tireless efforts strive to provide customers with greater efficiency air Inter.

Strategic objectives

Kang Wang electrical business strategic objectives can be carried out according to the four major elements: market objectives, innovation goals, profit goals and social goals.

1, the market target. An enterprise in the development of strategic objectives when the most important decision is the relative position of enterprises in the market, it often reflects the competitive position of enterprises. The market position that the firm expects to achieve is the best market share, which requires a careful analysis of the customer, the target market, the product or service, the sales channel, and so on.
(1) product targets. Including product mix, product line, product sales and sales;
(2) channel objectives. Including vertical channel objectives, ie channel levels, and horizontal channel objectives, ie the number and quality objectives of the same channel member.
(3) communication objectives. Including advertising, business promotion and other activities of the budget and budget effect. 

2, innovative goals. In the society in which the environment changes intensively and the market competition is fierce, the concept of innovation is inevitable. Innovation as one of the strategic objectives of the enterprise, when the enterprise to survive and develop the vitality and vitality. In every business, there are basically three innovations: technological innovation, institutional innovation and management innovation. In order to set an innovative goal, the strategist must, on the one hand, anticipate the innovations needed to meet the market objectives, and on the other hand, evaluate the development of technological progress in all areas of the enterprise.
(1) institutional innovation goals. With the continuous development of production, causing the emergence of new forms of corporate organization. The goal of institutional innovation is the change and innovation of enterprise resource allocation, so that enterprises adapt to the changing environment and market.
(2) technological innovation goals. This goal will lead to the introduction of new production methods, including raw materials, energy, equipment, products and other tangible innovative goals, including the design of the process, the improvement of operational methods such as intangible targets. The goal of technological innovation will promote the broad and profound development of enterprises and the whole economy.
(3) management innovation goals. Management innovation involves business ideas, organizational structure, management style and means, management and other aspects of the content. The main goal of management innovation is to try to design a set of rules and procedures to reduce transaction costs, the establishment of this goal is the driving force for the continuous development of enterprises. 

3, profit targets. This is a basic goal of the enterprise, the enterprise must obtain economic benefits. As a business survival and development of the necessary conditions and limiting factors of profit, both the test of business results, but also the risk of corporate compensation, but also the entire enterprise and the entire social development of the source of funds. The achievement of the profit target depends on the efficiency and efficiency of the enterprise's resource allocation, including the input-output target of human resources, production resources and capital resources.
(1) production resource objectives. Under normal circumstances, companies can improve their investment and output relationship can be profitable. On the one hand, the production of each input unit is increased; on the other hand, in the case of constant unit production, the reduction in costs also means an increase in profits.
(2) human resource objectives. The improvement in the quality of human resources can improve the productivity of enterprises, while also reducing the cost of staff turnover costs. Therefore, the strategic objectives of enterprises should include the improvement of human resources quality, the establishment of good interpersonal relationships and other objectives.
(3) capital resource objectives. Achieving corporate profitability targets also requires the development of goals for the source and use of funds. On the one hand, it is necessary to establish a reasonable capital structure and minimize capital costs. On the other hand, profit is achieved through the operation of funds and assets. 

4, social goals. Modern enterprises are increasingly aware of their responsibility to users and society, on the one hand, companies must be responsible for the social impact of the organization; the other hand, enterprises must also bear part of the responsibility to solve social problems. Business increasingly relevant and pay attention to a good social image, both for their own products or services to win credibility, but also to promote the organization itself to get recognition. The social objectives of the enterprise reflect the contribution of the enterprise to society, such as environmental protection, energy conservation, participation in social activities, support for social welfare undertakings and regional construction activities.
(1) public relations objectives. The goal of this goal is to corporate image, corporate culture, usually in public satisfaction and social awareness as a guarantee, supportive goals.
(2) social responsibility objectives. Often refers to the enterprise in dealing with and solve social problems should or may be done, such as in dealing with environmental protection, community issues, public welfare role and play a role.
(3) government relations objectives. Enterprises as taxpayers support the operation of government agencies; the same time, the government's role in the constraints and guidance is also obvious

History

Development path

April 2002 formally established Zhongshan City Kangwang Electric Co., Ltd. also launched the company brand: Sony refrigerator

July 2003 through the ISO9001: 2000 version of the quality system certification, and now the company again in the annual review


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.

December 2008 passed ISO14001: 2000 version of the environmental management system certification

March 2009 Kang Wang Electric Zhongshan for the first batch of "home appliances to the countryside" one of the successful bidder


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.


Our website is renewing, so it will not be accessed to for a while.

Honors

Culure:

Business strategy:

Customer as the core
Technology for the pilot
Talent as a fundamental
Service-based

◆ customers are prerequisites for the existence of enterprises, no customer's business can not survive;
◆ technology is in the competition to survive, develop and lead the cornerstone;
◆ the spirit of all things, in the "talent - talent - wealth" in the evolution of society to be promoted to progress;
◆ quality service is the basic elements of indispensable long-term friendly cooperation.

Our Mission:

create value for customers
Provide a platform for employees
Bring the common development of suppliers
Bear social moral responsibility

● In considering the interests of their own enterprises, we must first meet the needs of others (customers, employees, suppliers, social) interests
● long-term interests of enterprises than the short-term interests of enterprises; important is not how much profit in front, but tomorrow there is no profit qualification
● "Great Tang Dynasty" is not one day can be achieved, it is important that the company's ability to benefit in a balanced and sustained growth

Corporate vision:

Determined to become respected and the most innovative enterprises, for the global public to provide high-quality refrigerator products and disinfection cabinet and other electrical products, to create the best brand industry.

Innovation fast growth = "sound management, development stronger =" become the most trusted, industry-leading enterprises

Entrepreneurial spirit

Words and deeds of unity

· High quality - user evaluation, professional evaluation
· Robust business - continuous growth and continuous improvement
Reliable - employee satisfaction, customer satisfaction, supplier satisfaction, customer satisfaction
· Industry leading - first-class cultural ideas, profound professional opinion, comprehensive competitive strength, good social influence

Service line:

400-886-0329

Zhongshan Kangwang electric appliance co., LTD.
ADD:Dongfeng town, zhongshan city of guangdong province industrial zone of the pleasure
TEL:
0760-22783172 / 22611014
FAX: 0760-22612014

kwkwkw

 

Copyright(C) Zhongshan Kangwang electric appliance co., LTD. All rights reserved

粤ICP备18083091号 Powered by www.300.cn

logo

公司概况:

 

 中山市康王电器有限公司创建于2002年,现经过十几年的开拓创新、努力拼搏,已发展成为一家集设计、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化知名企业。是以设计、生产各类型家用电器产品为主的民营企业,现主要业务是电冰箱的生产和销售,拥有自己的品牌“新力电冰箱”“凯力电冰箱”。

 

本公司坐落在有“中国小家电生产基地”之称的广东省中山市东凤镇。公司拥有厂房建筑面积 2万多平方米,拥有优秀员工 300 多人,已建成的电冰箱生产线2条,机械设备80多台(套),产品年生产能力40多万台。公司产品规格齐全,款式多样,凭借优异、稳定的质量深受国内外顾客的赞誉。目前针对市场需求,不断开发的“新力牌”电冰箱现已获得“消费者信赖、服务放心品牌”的产品。

 

公司严格按照 ISO9001 质量管理体系标准进行质量管理控制,所有产品均通过3C 强制认证,并奉行“以顾客为关注焦点,不断创新,持续改进”的质量方针,在优秀员工、技术人员的不懈努力下力求为客户提供更大的效益空间。

战略目标

康王电器企业战略目标可以按四大内容展开:市场目标、创新目标、盈利目标和社会目标。

    1,市场目标。一个企业在制定战略目标时最重要的决策是企业在市场上的相对地位,它常常反映了企业的竞争地位。企业所预期达到的市场地位应该是最优的市场份额,这就要求对顾客、对目标市场、对产品或服务、对销售渠道等作仔细的分析。
    (1) 产品目标。包括产品组合、产品线、产品销量和销售额等;
    (2) 渠道目标。包括纵向渠道目标,即渠道的层次,以及横向渠道目标,即同一渠道成员的数量和质量目标。
    (3) 沟通目标。包括广告、营业推广等活动的预算和预算效果。

 

    2, 创新目标。在环境变化加剧、市场竞争激烈的社会里,创新概念受到重视是必然的。创新作为企业的战略目标之一,时使企业获得生存和发展的生机和活力。在每一个企业中,基本上存在着三种创新:技术创新、制度创新和管理创新。为树立创新目标,战略制定者一方面必须预计达到市场目标所需的各项创新,另一方面必须对技术进步在企业的各个领域中引起的发展做出评价。
    (1) 制度创新目标。随着生产的不断发展,引起新的企业组织形式的出现。制度创新目标即对企业资源配置方式的改变与创新,从而使企业适应不断变化的环境和市场。
    (2) 技术创新目标。这一目标将导致新的生产方式的引入,即包括原材料,能源、设备、产品等有形的创新目标,也包括工艺程序的设计、操作方法的改进等无形目标。制定技术创新目标将推动企业乃至整个经济广泛和深刻的发展。
    (3) 管理创新目标。管理创新涉及到经营思路、组织结构、管理风格和手段、管理模式等多方面的内容。管理创新的主要目标是试图设计一套规则和程序以降低交易费用,这一目标的建立是企业不断发展的动力。

 

    3, 盈利目标。这是企业的一个基本目标,企业必须获得经济效益。作为企业生存和发展的必要条件和限制因素的利润,既是对企业经营成果的检验,又是企业的风险报酬,也是整个企业乃至整个社会发展的资金来源。盈利目标的达成取决于企业的资源配置效率及利用效率,包括人力资源、生产资源、资本资源的投入--产出目标。
    (1) 生产资源目标。在通常情况下,企业通过改进投入与产出的关系就可以获利。一方面,提高每个投入单位的产量;另一方面,在单位产量不变的情况下,成本的降低同时也意味着利润降增加。
    (2) 人力资源目标。人力资源素质的提高能使企业的生产率得以提高,同时还能减少由于人员流动造成的成本开支。因此,企业的战略目标中应包括人力资源素质的提高、建立良好的人际关系等目标。
    (3) 资本资源目标。达成企业盈利目标同样还需要在资金的来源及运用方面制定各种目标,一方面,确定合理的资本结构并尽量减少资本成本;另一方面,则通过资金,资产的运作来获得利润。

 

    4, 社会目标。现代企业越来越多的认识到自己对用户及社会的责任,一方面,企业必须对本组织造成的社会影响负责;另一方面,企业还必须承担解决社会问题的部分责任。企业日益关系并注意良好的社会形象,既为自己的产品或服务争得信誉,又促进组织本身获得认同。企业的社会目标反映企业对社会的贡献程度,如环境保护、节约能源、参与社会会活动、支持社会福利事业和地区建设活动等。
    (1) 公共关系目标。这一目标的着眼点在于企业形象,企业文化的建设,通常以公众满意度和社会知名度为保证、支持性的目标。
    (2) 社会责任目标。常常是指企业在处理和解决社会问题时应该或可能作什么,如在对待环境保护、社区问题、公益事业时所扮演的角色和所发挥的作用。
    (3) 政府关系目标。企业作为纳税人支持着政府机构的运作;同时,政府对企业的制约和指导作用也是显而易见的

发展历程与成就

我们的过去是辉煌的,我们的未来是激动的!

正式成立中山市康王电器有限公司 同时推出公司品牌:新力电冰箱

通过ISO9001:2000版质量体系认证,现今公司又于每年复审通过

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

顺利通过ISO14001:2000版环境管理体系认证

康王电器为中山首批“家电下乡”中标企业之一

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

内容更新中,敬请期待!

荣誉与资质

 

企业文化:

经营策略:

客 户 为 核 心
技 术 为 先 导
人 才 为 根 本
服 务 为 基 础

◆客户是企业存在之前提条件,没有客户的企业不可能生存;
◆技术是在竞争中生存、发展和领先的基石;
◆人为万物之灵,在“人材-人才-人财”演变中,社会得以被推动进步;
◆优质服务是长期友好合作必不可少的基本要素。

企业使命:

为客户创造价值
为员工提供平台
携供应商共同发展
承担社会道义责任

◆在考虑企业自身利益的同时,必先满足他人(客户、员工、供应商、社会)利益
◆企业的长远利益高于企业的短期利益;重要的不是眼前赢利多少,而是明天有没有赢利的资格
◆“大唐盛世”不是一天就能实现的,重要的是公司的能力、效益在均衡和持续地增长

企业愿景:

立志成为受人尊敬和具有创新能力的企业,为全球大众提供优质的冰箱系列产品以及消毒柜等电器产品,创建行业品牌。

创新快速成长=》稳健经营、发展做强=》成为值得信赖的企业

企业精神:

言行一致 知行合一

◆高品质—用户评价 、专业评价

◆稳健经营— 持续增长、持续改善

◆值得信赖—员工满意、客户满意、供应商满意、用户满意

◆行业理念—优秀的文化理念、深刻的专业见解、综合竞争实力、良好的社会影响力

服务热线:

400-886-0329

中山市康王电器有限公司
地址:广东省中山市东凤镇同乐工业区
电话:
0760-22783172 / 22611014
传真: 0760-22612014

kwkwkw

 

 页面版权归中山市康王电器有限公司

 粤ICP备18083091号 网站建设:中企动力 中山